Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Pinetarjunky"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: ----- d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Althea d1t04 - It's All Over Now d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t09 - U.S. Blues Set 2: ----- d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Truckin' -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider -> d2t05 - Women Are Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Dark Star -> d3t03 - Playing In The Band (Reprise) -> d3t04 - Dark Star -> d3t05 - Throwing Stones -> d3t06 ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Hippodrome on 1981-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Shakedown Street > Minglewood Blues Candyman > Me & My Uncle Big River Althea > Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Set 2: Truckin' > Bird Song > Good Times > Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Morning Dew Around And Around One More Saturday Night Encore: US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Alasdair Macdonald; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Maggie's Farm Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,952 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Cruz County Fairgrounds on 1983-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Deep Elem Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Brokedown Palace, E: Finiculi Finicula, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Away, New Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo, Me And My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet > Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > I Need A Miracle > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Hey Jude > Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,477 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Music Hall on 1972-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d1t01 - Promised Land d1t02 - Ramble On Rose d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Brokedown Palace d1t05 - Playing In The Band d1t06 - Big Railroad Blues d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Wharf Rat d1t09 - Sugar Magnolia d2t01 - Not Fade Away -> d2t02 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t03 - Not Fade Away Encore: d2t04 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Jack Straw -> To Lay Me Down Ballad Of A Thin Man When Push Comes To Shove New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,268 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Sugaree Jack Straw Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Mexican Hat Dance Tuning Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Here Comes Sunshine Big River Brokedown Palace Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Playing In The Band -> El Paso -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1979-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,516 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1972-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bird Song, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Loser, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Truckin', Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, Friend Of The Devil, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Cassidy Deal Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 31,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)